0 items / 0.00

ANICON "entropy mantra" TAPE


Image of ANICON "entropy mantra" TAPE

this is a preorder, the album releases june 19th
tape limited to 100

new album by new york black metallers ANICON, featuring members of krallice, woe, yellow eyes...

'Entropy Mantra' delivers seven new songs, all highlighting and pushing each member to showcase their musical mastery. Soaring, dark and anthemic riffs, intertwining bass and guitars, aggressively tight drums, and thoughtfully complex melodies, ANICON have executed their most commanding music to date. Featuring stunning new artwork by vocalist/guitarist Owen Rundquist.